Date

May 06 2021
Expired!

Time

8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Stay Grounded Network Meeting

Meeting 1: 7.30-12:30pm London; 8:30am-1:30pm Berlin; 11:30am-4:30pm Mumbai, 11:45am-4:45pm Kathmandu; 3:30pm-8:30pm Seoul, 4.30pm-9:30pm Sydney 

Each year, the Stay Grounded network holds two meetings for its members – a shorter one in May, a longer one in November. The short meeting will be hold twice, for two different time zones. This meeting will be hold in English only.

In this meeting, we share updates and news on aviation around the world, discuss our current and planned strategies and activities, and take decisions that shape our network together.

A registration is open only for members. If you want to become an individual member, find out how you can do that here. If you want to join the network with your organisation, see here.

x

Winter Collection Sale

Up to

70

x

Get up to 40% OFF today

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.