Registration Online Network Meeting Dec 2021

We will hold the same meeting (with the same content) twice - for different time zones. This way we want to really include all continents, without requiring sleepless nights 😉 Meeting 1 will be in English only, Meeting 2 will be in Spanish and English.
  • Webinar, "Is the aviation industry greenwashing aviation? What we should know about false solutions and unmet promises", English with Spanish translation, Dec 1
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm Berlin (GMT+1/CET); 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm London (GMT); 6:30 am-8:30 amAnchorage (GMT-10/AKST); 7:30 am- 9:30am Seattle (GMT-1/PDT); 9:30 am-11:30 am Mexico City (GMT-6/CST); 11:30 am- 13:30 pm Santo Domingo (GMT-4/AST); 12:30 pm-14:30 pm Porto Alegre (GMT-3)
  • Meeting 1 only English Thursday Dec 2 & Fri Dec 3
    7.30am-12:30pm London (GMT); 8:30am-1:30pm Berlin (GMT+1/CET); 1pm-6pm Mumbai (GMT+5.5/IST), 1:15pm-6:15pm Kathmandu (GMT+5.45/NPT); 4:30pm-9:30pm Seoul (GMT+9/KST), 6.30pm-11:30pm Sydney (GMT+11/AEDT); Wellington 7.30pm-12:30pm (GMT+12/NZDT)
    Meeting 2 English & Spanish Thursday Dec 2 & Fri Dec 3
    7am-12pm Anchorage (GMT-10/AKST); 8am-1pm Seattle (GMT-1/PDT); 10am-3pm Mexico City (GMT-6/CST); 12pm-5pm Santo Domingo (GMT-4/AST); 1pm-6pm Porto Alegre (GMT-3); 4pm-9pm London (GMT); 5pm-10pm Berlin (GMT+1/CET)
  • Which one of the parallel strategy discussions would you like to attend?
  • I agree that my contacts are shared with the other participants before the network meeting so that we can get in touch directly.
  • In your initiative, do you have any activities you plan for 2022 around aviation?
    Actions, events, etc.? Please indicate what and when, if you already know so. In the meeting, we’ll then present an outlook - and let's see together what options for coordination arise.
  • (Like: sorry, can only join half of the network meeting, etc.)
    By filling in this form you entitle the Stay Grounded network to use your e-mail address and the data you provide. We will delete all data we hold about you at any time – to request this write to info[at]stay-grounded.org. Read more on how we protect your data here

x

Winter Collection Sale

Up to

70

x

Get up to 40% OFF today

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.