Impacts of the new Cusco airport in Chinchero and the problems of air traffic

22 Mar, 2022 | Webinar

This webinar seeks to listen to different voices that are knowledgeable about the project and its impacts on watersheds, on the cultural and historical heritage of the Sacred Valley of the Incas, and on the communities of Chinchero and Urubamba. We aim at mobilizing more voices from civil society for the debate on this mega-project and other similar ones in Latin America, making visible its environmental, social and climate impacts.

 

🗓️ March 24, 2022

 

🕒 3:00 p.m. Nicaragua and Mexico / 4:00 p.m. Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Haiti / 5:00 p.m. Venezuela, Bolivia, DR / 6:00 p.m. Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil / 10 pm CET

 

Here’s the link for direct access to the webinar https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87063757810

 

The webinar will be in Spanish, with interpretation in English and Portuguese.

 

Here is the form: https://bit.ly/3CKWwt9, so you can leave your information and receive the materials after the event (ppt and video)

 

 

We hope to see you there!
x

Winter Collection Sale

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Up to

70

x

Get up to 40% OFF today

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.